My Account Login | Register About Us Contact Us
Home World University Business School International School Student Life Teacher Recruitment Education Exhibition Education Media
Business News   +More
Events   +More
The Association of MBAs is the only international professional body connecting MBA students and graduates, hundreds of accredited business schools and MBA employers in over 110 countries. AMBA provides services that support the continuous professional development of our members through educating, informing and linking MBAs.
Association of MBAs(AMBA)

Aalto University School of BusinessAarhus University School of Business and Social Sciences
Aberdeen Business School
Aix-Marseille Graduate School of Management-IAE
ALBA Graduate Business School
Almaty Management University (Al’Ma University or ALMU)
Antai College of Economics and Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Antwerp Management School
Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business, The University of the West Indies
Aston Business School, Aston University
Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)
Audencia Business School
AVT Business School
Beijing Institute of Technology, School of Management and Economics
Berlin Professional School, Berlin School of Economics and Law
BI Norwegian Business School
Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham
Bradford University School of Management
Brunel Business School, Brunel University London

The fundamental objective of EQUIS, linked to the mission of EFMD, is to raise the standard of management education worldwide. EQUIS assesses institutions as a whole. It assesses not just degree programmes but all the activities and sub-units of the institution, including research, e-learning units, executive education provision and community outreach.
European Quality Improvement System(EQUIS)
IAE Business School, Universidad Austral (5 years)
Melbourne Business School (5 years)
Faculty of Business and Economics, Monash University (3 years)
QUT Business School, QUT - Queensland University of Technology (5 years)
Business School, The University of Western Australia (3 years)
Australian School of Business, University of New South Wales (5 years)
UQ Business School, University of Queensland (5 years)
Division of Business, University of South Australia (3 years)
University of Sydney Business School (5 years)
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business, Wirt...
The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) was founded in 1916 to accredit schools of business worldwide. The first accreditations took place in 1919. The stated mission is to advance quality management education worldwide through accreditation and thought leadership. It is regarded as the benchmark for business school quality among the academic community.
Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business(AACSB)
IAE Business School
Australian Graduate School of Management
Australian School of Business
Griffith University
Griffith Business School
Melbourne Business School
The University of Melbourne
Queensland University of Technology
Faculty of Business
The University of Adelaide
University of Melbourne
Faculty of Business and Economics
The University of Queensland
UQ Business School
The University of Sydney
Recommend you 10 Business School
Recommended Countries for Overseas Studies
World University
Find Your University
Study countries recommend
World University Rankings
Teacher Recruitment
Talent pool
Latest Jobs
Education Exhibition
Exhibition News
Recent Exhibitions
Business School
Find Your Business School
Business school accreditation
Business schools ranking
Student Life
International School
Find Your School
Education Media
New Media
About Us
Who we are
Contact Us
Career opportunities
The World Education Website
Copyright @ 2018